• Content must premier in the U.S. on an OTT channel or platform​
    • Maintain exclusive availability via OTT distribution and be available in the US for at least 3 weeks​
    • Qualifying period is the twelve-months ended October 31, 2022


  • A total of 5 awards will be given based on content type and duration.
  • Impactful:
    • Full-length, fiction title
    • Full-length, non-fiction title
    • Short, fiction title
    • Short, non-fiction title
    • Series
    • Technology Innovation

Evaluation Criteria

  • Impact will be evaluated based on the content’s capacity to inspire positive action, reduce fear about and promote acceptance of all people